Wells Paint Service, LLC
Proudly Serving Kiowa, Alva, Cherokee, Anthony, Medicine Lodge, Amorita, Sharon, Hardtner, Hazelton,
All our work is done by our crew leaders and qualified professionals. With over 20 years experience in the business Tom Wells is aware of what it takes to get the project done. We can handle multiple large and small projects and we understand the process for residential, commercial and industrial painting. When it comes to painting, settle for nothing less than the absolute best in quality, and appearance.  Call on Wells Paint Service.


Our Services: Commercial Painting · General Painting · Residential Painting · Spray Painting

Customer Reviews

wells paint service of kiowa, kansas
Authorized Distributor

News and Updates

Thursday, February 2, 2023
Facebook photo from Kiowa, KS
Thursday, February 2, 2023
Facebook photo from Kiowa, KS
Wednesday, February 1, 2023
Facebook photo from Kiowa, KS
Tuesday, January 31, 2023
Facebook photo from Kiowa, KS
Monday, January 30, 2023
Facebook photo from Kiowa, KS
Monday, January 30, 2023
Facebook photo from Kiowa, KS
Sunday, January 29, 2023
Friday, January 27, 2023
Facebook photo from Kiowa, KS
Wednesday, January 25, 2023
Facebook photo from Kiowa, KS
Friday, January 20, 2023
Facebook photo from Kiowa, KS
Friday, January 20, 2023
Facebook photo from Kiowa, KS
Friday, January 20, 2023
Facebook photo from Kiowa, KS
Thursday, January 19, 2023
Facebook photo from Kiowa, KS
Tuesday, January 17, 2023
Facebook photo from Kiowa, KS