Wells Paint Service, LLC

Proudly Serving Kiowa, Alva, Cherokee, Anthony, Medicine Lodge, Amorita, Sharon, Hardtner, Hazelton, and surrounding area.


All our work is done by our crew leaders and qualified professionals. With over 20 years experience in the business Tom Wells is aware of what it takes to get the project done. We can handle multiple large and small projects and we understand the process for residential, commercial and industrial painting. When it comes to painting, settle for nothing less than the absolute best in quality, and appearance. Call on Wells Paint Service.

Our Services: Commercial Painting · General Painting · Residential Painting · Spray Painting

(620) 213-1705
Authorized Amsoil Dealer Authorized Amsoil Dealer


Authorized Distributor

Videos

Feeding the world.... Feeding the world....
Up close and personal.... Up close and personal....
Putting the new on ! Putting the new on !
At it again... At it again...
We had supervision too!!!! We had supervision too!!!!
Had a great workout at walls paint service gym today!! Had a great workout at walls paint service gym today!!
Putting the new on... Putting the new on...
More prep and a little repair job...almost ready for finish paint More prep and a little repair job...almost ready for finish paint
Monday, June 26, 2017
photo
Bammm...done ! Put the new back on it ...
Monday, June 26, 2017
photo
Can't have too many ladders..
Monday, June 26, 2017
photo
And we have an audience today...
Monday, June 26, 2017
photo
Gonna stain it..
Wednesday, June 21, 2017
photo
Getting equipment delivered to a job site today !
Wednesday, June 21, 2017
photo
Gonna fix and paint it !
Friday, June 16, 2017
photo
She spent the whole day screwing around ..
Thursday, June 15, 2017
photo
View from the office today !
Wednesday, June 14, 2017
photo
Gonna paint it ....
Tuesday, June 13, 2017
Gonna be the tin man tomorrow..
Monday, June 12, 2017
Heat wave !!
Saturday, June 10, 2017
photo
Saturday, June 10, 2017
photo
Feeding the world....
Tuesday, June 6, 2017
photo
Up close and personal....
Tuesday, June 6, 2017
photo
Putting the new on !
Tuesday, June 6, 2017
photo
Still moving equipment !
Sunday, June 4, 2017
Gonna be office manager this afternoon !
Tuesday, May 30, 2017
photo
At it again...
Tuesday, May 30, 2017
photo
We had supervision too!!!!
Monday, May 29, 2017
photo
Had a great workout at walls paint service gym today!!
Monday, May 29, 2017
photo
Meet our new friends.....
Monday, May 29, 2017
photo
Saw some wild life today !
Friday, May 26, 2017
photo
Putting the new on...
Friday, May 26, 2017
photo
Starting to get back in the groove
Thursday, May 25, 2017
photo
Getting supplies.. In Wichita kansas